The Magics of Rei-Een

The Hidden Princess 

Hidden Promises 

The Hidden Phoenix

The Raven Crown Series

Raven's Dawn

Raven's Dawn

The Caged Raven

Raven's Edge

The Raven Crown Series Books 1-3

The Legend of Iski Flare

The Legend Begins

The Red Wolves

The Riddle of Daralis

The Last Child

The Tree Maiden

The Legend of Iski Flare Box Set 1-5


The Beast
The Mark of Oldra

The Mark of Oldra

Glimpses - Fantasy Anthology