Current Giveaways

Indie Author Promotions

First Law of the Valkyrie… Don't Fall in Love.

I failed my sisters and fell in love with William Johnson. I've watched him for three lifetimes and a little piece of me broke every time I had to let him die.

I paid the price for breaking the first law of the Valkyrie. I lost all the memories I had of Will. That's why Sam is keeping tabs on me. She's an ever-present shadow during my time at Mattsfield High. Sam is the perfect Valkyrie. Tall. Beautiful. Heartless.

I may not remember Will, but my heart does. If Freya thinks I’m going to be a good little Valkyrie this time around… she’s wrong.

Valkyrie Landing is the first in the highly-acclaimed series “Valkyrie Allegiance.” Ideal for readers of strong heroines, urban fantasy themes, and a heavy dose of Norse Mythology (as well as a spaceship or two).You'll be blown away by this character-driven trilogy that'll take you all the way to Ragnarok, so hang on tight!

This is a complete series scheduled for rapid release, so be sure to follow the author and claim your copy!

Book 1: Valkyrie Landing October 16

Book 2: Valkyrie Rebellion October 30

Book 3: Valkyrie Uprising November 20

Content Warning: This is a clean closed-door romance with lots of shirtless guys.