Raven Dawn Book Cover Reveal

Finally the cover reveal for Raven’s Dawn, Book 1 of The Raven Crown Series

2016-397 eBook Georgina Makalani, Raven’s Dawn B01

And isn’t it gorgeous?

Thanks very much to the guys at Deranged Doctor Designs for their fantastic work.

Raven’s Dawn: The Raven Crown Series Book 1

It is for the Gods to choose who wears the Raven Crown, and not our place to question.

Despite the gossip, Meg always knew that her eldest sister would be chosen to wear the Raven Crown. And when their father slips away, his own hair fading from the raven black to silvery grey, it is Elalia’s hair that changes.

The castle is full of visitors all keen to make an impression with the new Queen, and there are some amongst them that think they can influence the decision of the Gods.

The new Queen is desperate to hold onto her crown and frustrated with her errant husband and interfering sisters. Bringing an old friend into the castle to assist her may in fact unleash a danger even she didn’t expect.

Meg has lived a life sacrificing without question for her kingdom. Stepping forward to do her duty may cost her more than she is able to give.


The next instalment of Iski Flare is nearly here

Here is the cover for Red Wolves – the next instalment in the Legend of Iski Flare series.

Red Wolves - The Legend of Iski Flare E2


Iski Flare left Muteguard with the hope of adventure but so far it hasn’t been quite as he expected. Haunted by his lost love, he heads deep into the forest chasing rumours of giant trees and large wolves; where he finds a village hidden amongst the trees.

He soon discovers that not is all as it seems and the Reds are keeping secrets not only from him, but from some of their own. The Grandmother doesn’t have the control she thinks she does and her favourite granddaughter may just be tearing the tribe apart rather than making it stronger.

There is more hidden in trees than Iski is prepared for. And there may be more than their way of life in danger.


Red Wolves – The Legend of Iski Flare Episode Two will be available at all the usual spots from 7 May 2016